Skip to product information
1 of 3



Regular price $30.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

Pre-Order Like A Motorcycle’s 3rd full length album “Pretty Pleased” on a limited run of black vinyl! Releases April 4th, 2024! 

Pretty Pleased - 11 songs/ 35min 33sec run time

Track Listing:

side a
1. Skin
2. Television
3. Dig
4. Legwork
5. Cruel
6. Up

side b
7. Billions
8. Imposter
9. Trouble
10. Dance
11. Down

KT Lamond - vocals, guitar, synth

Kim Carson - vocals, bass

Dave Casey - vocals, guitar, synth

Clare Macdonald - vocals, drums, percussion 

Izra Fitch - synth, vocals

Rosanna Burrill - strings

Produced by Howard Redekopp and Like A Motorcycle

Engineered by Howard Redekopp and Dave Casey

Strings recorded by Jackson Fairfax-Perry

Mixed by Jonah Falco, except DIG mixed by Dave Casey

Mastered by Francisco Lopes

Recorded at Golden Palm Studio, Ocean Floor Recording and Electric Mammoth Studio

Artwork - kt lamond // lambend creative content -

View full details